Staff Contact List

Principal
Daniella Maddalena principal@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal
Bern Bradley bernb@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

PYP Coordinator
Nicole Spence nspence@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

Learning Diversity
Nathalie Cromie ncromie@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

Office
Julie + Emma office@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

Prep
Angela Rush arush@scelwood.catholic.edu.au
Ruby Elkins relkins@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

Y1
Gemma Canalini gcanalini@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

Y2
Meaghan Payne mpayne@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

Y3
Tara Murray tmurray@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

Y4
Karen Driscoll kdriscoll@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

Y5
Amanda Reardon areardon@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

Y6
Jane Dixon jdixon@scelwood.catholic.edu.au
Isabella Do Rozario Romic  iromic@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

Mandarin
Yang Song ysong@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

PE
Sharelle Braithwaite sbraithwaite@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

Visual Art
Bec Long blong@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

Performing Arts
Stephanie Campbell syoung@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

STEM
Rachael Bulcock rbulcock@scelwood.catholic.edu.au 

What our parents & students say

"St Columba's offers so much more than just an excellent education program. When you enrol your child at St Columba's you join the vibrant supportive community. We couldn't be happier at St Columba's."

Parent of Year 2 and 3 Students